Contact Us

Reach out to DSI by filling out our form or giving us a call at (703) 996-8142

DSI Team Contacts

Sales
Carol Wattawa INSIDE SALE REPRESENTATIVE
  • icon-envelope-1

    carol.wattawa@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (571) 441-3469

Anne Marie Ochoco GENERAL MANAGER - SALES
  • icon-envelope-1

    annemarie.ochoco@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (571) 441-3466

Operations
Cherry Codera Senior Associate
  • icon-envelope-1

    cherry.codera@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (571) 441-3470

Naldo Mendez Logistics Coordinator
  • icon-envelope-1

    naldo.mendez@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (571) 441-3475

Harold Mendez Logistics Coordinator
  • icon-envelope-1

    harold.mendez@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (571) 441-3472

Bruce Pyle Accounting
  • icon-envelope-1

    bruce.pyle@dsi-ltd.com

Leadership
Fred McCain President
  • icon-envelope-1

    fred.mccain@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (703) 819-2006

Tom Durst Executive Vice-President
  • icon-envelope-1

    tom.durst@dsi-ltd.com

Emilio Lopez Executive Vice-President
  • icon-envelope-1

    emilio.lopez@dsi-ltd.com

  • icon-phone-1

    (571) 441-3467

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reach us by mail:

43671 Trade Center Place
Suite 110
Sterling, VA  20166

Sales@dsi-ltd.com

(703) 996-8142

Interested in custom solutions?

Please contact one of our specialists!