DSI Team Contacts

Office Hours: Mon–Fri, 9am–5pm ET

 

Anne Marie Ochoco - General Manager
annemarie.ochoco@dsi-ltd.com
For inquiries regarding invoicing, payments, supplier coordination, and for any urgent matters.

Cherry Codera - Senior Sales Associate
cherry.codera@dsi-ltd.com
To place orders, inquire on order status, or request product information.

Carol Wattawa - Inside Sales Representative
carol.wattawa@dsi-ltd.com
For inquiries about Kittiwake products, new business development, government sales partners and
ExxonMobil distributors worldwide.

Larry Larson - VP and Marketing Director
larry.larson@dsi-ltd.com
For general business and marketing questions on marine, industrial and military applications.
For lubrication related sampling, test equipment and special projects.

Chuck Coe - Technical Director
chuck.coe@dsi-ltd.com
For technical, manufacturing and application inquiries around grease technology.                        

Naldo Mendez - Logistics Coordinator for Latin American Outreach.
naldo.mendez@dsi-ltd.com 

Bob Pyle - President and CFO
bob.pyle@dsi-ltd.com

Fred McCain - Executive Vice-President
fred.mccain@dsi-ltd.com


Contact info@dsi-ltd.com for product pricing and ordering information.